Skip to the comparison
chumbacasinoalternatives

Chumba Casino and the sites like it, compared from the operators’ own documents

The chumbacasinoalternatives teamReads Chumba Casino’s documents and those of the sites like it end to end, and records the version, the clause and the date

Updated 11 September 2026

Store apps compared

Apps like Chumba Casino: what each brand's own documents say about an app

Chumba itself ships 2 small store apps, Chumba Lite and Chumba Casino Mini. Among the alternatives, 2 brands refer to their own mobile application in their terms, 1 writes a rule for Apple and Google, and 3 mention an app only inside a definition; for the rest the question stayed unread.

Best Chumba casino alternative150% on the first deposit at Vave
  • Bonus on deposit one150%
  • Upper limit1.5 BTC + 100 free spins
  • Next three deposits100% / 50% / 25%
  • Wagering multiplenot printed
Visit VaveOur one paid placement. Figures from vave.com/promotions, read 24 August 2026; no wagering multiple is printed there, so read the terms before depositing. Vave is a real-money crypto casino, not a sweepstakes site. 18+.

Apps like Chumba Casino: the short answer

People looking for apps like Chumba Casino usually want one of two things: a sweepstakes brand with a proper store app, or simply a site that works well on a phone. The operators’ own documents answer the first question for a handful of brands.

For every other brand in this comparison the app question stayed unread. That is a gap in our reading rather than a finding about the brand, and the tables below keep the two apart. For coins, redemption and verification across all of them, the full list of Chumba casino alternatives is the place to start.

Chumba Lite and Mini: the baseline

Chumba is the reference point because its apps were checked on the stores themselves on 11 September 2026. Both come from VGW Holdings.

  • Chumba Lite: App Store id1477838355 (4.5 from 2.5K ratings, 104.8 MB, version 1.25.0 of 18 December 2025) and Google Play co.vgw.chumbalite (4.4 from 8.81K reviews, 1M+ downloads).
  • Chumba Casino Mini: App Store id6503445375 (4.7 from 202 ratings, 484.8 MB, version 1.16.0 of 18 December 2025) and Google Play co.vgw.chumbamini (4.3 from 1,307 ratings, 500K+ downloads).

A full Chumba Casino app was absent from both stores. Chumba’s Terms and Conditions 27.0 (13 July 2026) still define an App and an APK and apply those words only if and when the formats are offered, while its about-us page (Wayback capture of 7 February 2026) describes browser games that need no download. Listings, sizes and age labels are unpacked on the Chumba Casino app page.

So the baseline is modest: two reduced apps and a browser lobby. An alternative with any working app is level with Chumba here, and one with a full app would be ahead.

Which alternatives name an app in their own documents

The table records what each brand’s terms or rules say about an app, with the version and the date we read it. The platform column shows whether the document names a store or an operating system.

BrandApp named in the documentsPlatformDocument and date
Chumba Casino (baseline)Chumba Lite; Chumba Casino MiniiOS and AndroidApp Store and Google Play listings, read 11 September 2026; Terms and Conditions 27.0 (13 July 2026)
Pulszthe Pulsz mobile applicationnot statedTerms of Use 5.2 (1 September 2026), clause 6.10; read 8 September 2026
Fortune WinsMobile Application, in the sentence naming the operatorsnot statedTerms and Conditions 4.8 (31 July 2026), preamble; read 11 September 2026
High 5 Casinonone by name; Apple and Google declared non-sponsorsApple and Google namedSweepstakes Official Rules 43.0 (26 June 2026), rule 1.2; read 8 September 2026
WOW Vegasmobile application, inside the Platform definitionnot statedTerms and Conditions 9.0 (23 July 2026); read 11 September 2026
Rollamobile application, inside the Platform definitionnot statedTerms and Conditions 2.0 (28 November 2025); read 11 September 2026
LuckyLand Slotsmobile application, inside the Platform definitionnot statedTerms of Service 25.0 (24 November 2025), Wayback capture of 12 December 2025

Reading the wording: an app, a store rule, or a definition

Three kinds of wording turn up, and they carry different weight.

A named app. Pulsz clause 6.10 describes where the coin balance appears on screen, “both on the Pulsz mobile application and on the Site”. That sentence treats the app as a working product. The Fortune Wins terms open by saying that Social Gaming LLC and Social Gaming LTD operate the Website, Mobile Application and Services. Both documents stop short of naming a store or an operating system, so the platform column stays blank for them.

A store rule. High 5 rule 1.2 declares that Apple and Google neither sponsor the sweepstakes, run it, nor take part in it. A disclaimer like this is written for app stores, so the rule points toward a store presence. It stops short of naming the app.

A definition. WOW Vegas and Rolla, both run by MW Services Limited together with WOWCom Services Inc, define their Platform as any URL or mobile application belonging to, or licensed to, MW Services Group. The LuckyLand Slots Terms of Service use the same shape for VGW Group. A definition like this reserves room for an app; it is weaker evidence than a clause describing one in use.

LuckyLand Slots is also closing. Trade press (casinobeats.com, 28 July 2026) reported that access and redemptions end on 14 September 2026, and luckylandslots.com redirected to a not-available page when we opened it on 11 September 2026. What that means for a remaining balance is on the Chumba and LuckyLand page.

Chumba ticks all three boxes at once: its terms define the App, section 13 carries store wording, and its reduced apps are on the stores.

Brands whose app question stayed unread

For these brands the documents were read for coins, redemption, verification and ownership, so their place among apps like Chumba Casino is still open. App wording fell outside what that reading recorded, so the app column says unknown. The method behind blanks like these is set out on how we compare.

BrandDocuments read (version and date)App
Global PokerSweeps Rules 25.0 (13 July 2026); Terms and Conditions 25.2 (7 April 2026)unknown
LuckyLand Casinolisted as a VGW brand on vgw.co, read 11 September 2026unknown
Stake.usTerms and Conditions 18.0 (10 July 2026)unknown
McLuckTerms of Service 2.4 (28 August 2025)unknown
Hello MillionsTerms of Service 2.1 (28 August 2025)unknown
JackpotaTerms of Service 2.6 (30 July 2026); Sweepstakes Rules 1.9 (9 September 2026)unknown
PlayFameTerms of Service 2.3 (28 August 2025)unknown
Mega BonanzaTerms of Service 2.6 (26 January 2026)unknown
RealPrizeGeneral Terms 2.4 (15 September 2025); Promotional Play Rules 2.8 (1 January 2026)unknown
LoneStar CasinoGeneral Terms 1.2 (15 September 2025); Promotional Play Rules 1.5 (1 January 2026)unknown
Crown Coins CasinoTerms of Service 1.0 (16 July 2024), the newest capture foundunknown
Zula CasinoTerms and Conditions 2.4 (31 July 2026); Sweepstakes Rules 2.6 (28 August 2026)unknown
Modo.usTerms of Use (20 August 2026); Official Rules (29 May 2026)unknown
MoonspinTerms and Conditions and Sweepstakes Rules (14 July 2026)unknown
Dara CasinoSweepstake Rules 6.4 (effective 14 July 2026)unknown
SpreeTerms of Service 1.7.1 and Sweepstakes Rules 1.8.1 (16 December 2025)unknown
FunrizeTerms of Use 2.0, read 11 September 2026unknown
NoLimitCoinsTerms of Use 2.0, read 11 September 2026unknown
Vave and TrustDice (crypto)our crypto-casino recordsunknown

Two notes on the list. Global Poker and LuckyLand Casino belong to VGW, Chumba’s owner, and Chumba is the only VGW brand whose store listings were read; the group’s brands are mapped on the Chumba sister sites page. Mega Bonanza’s Terms of Service 2.6 describe play with no prize at all, which places it among social casinos like Chumba whatever its app situation.

A phone wallet in the cashier is a separate question

Several brands accept phone wallets for coin purchases. That makes buying on a phone quick, and it tells you about the cashier rather than about an app.

  • WOW Vegas lists Apple Pay and Google Pay among its purchase methods (help article updated 11 May 2026, read 11 September 2026).
  • High 5 lists credit cards and Apple Pay for purchases in its help table (Wayback capture of 5 September 2026).
  • Legendz names Apple Pay in its payment FAQ (Wayback capture of 27 April 2025).
  • Chumba’s own FAQ index carries an article title about Apple Pay (Wayback capture of 18 January 2026).

A wallet button works in a mobile browser as well as in an app, so treat it as a payment fact.

How to check an app yourself before installing

Five steps settle most cases when you weigh apps like Chumba Casino against each other.

  1. Start from the operator. Look for store badges or a download page on the brand’s own site or help centre, then follow that link to the store.
  2. Match the seller to the terms. Chumba’s apps are sold by VGW Holdings while VGW Malta operates the platform, so expect a group company rather than an identical name. For the brands above, the terms name Yellow Social Interactive Limited (Pulsz), Social Gaming LLC and Social Gaming LTD (Fortune Wins), MW Services Limited and WOWCom Services Inc (WOW Vegas and Rolla) and High 5 Entertainment, LLC (High 5 Casino).
  3. Compare the age label with the age rule. Store labels rate content. The terms set 21 at Chumba, Pulsz and High 5, and 18 or the local age of majority at Fortune Wins and WOW Vegas.
  4. Read the last update date. Chumba’s four listings were last updated in December 2025, almost nine months before 11 September 2026.
  5. Install from the store. A package passed around outside the stores has no document behind it; Chumba’s terms cover an APK only if and when VGW offers one.

A listing in your store says nothing about whether a brand accepts players where you live, because each brand’s terms decide that, and Chumba’s own lists are on the Chumba states page.

Crypto casinos in the same comparison: Vave and TrustDice

Two real-money crypto casinos appear across this site because they are the two where we ran tests with our own money. They are a different product from sweepstakes: you deposit and withdraw cryptocurrency instead of collecting Gold Coins and Sweeps Coins. Our records for both hold an empty app field, so on this page they sit in the unknown column as well.

Vave is our advertiser. It holds Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1676/0905 through Latcas B.V. Its lobby, captured from vave.com on 24 August 2026, puts Sports Betting, Live betting and Racing on the top bar beside the casino. The promotions page read that day offered 150% up to 1.5 BTC plus 100 free spins on the first deposit, then 100% up to 1 BTC, 50% up to 1 BTC and 25% up to 0.5 BTC, with the wagering multiple left unprinted. Our money test on 28 August 2026 covered a deposit, play and a withdrawal, and no ID was requested up to 5,000 USDT. The cashier takes BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE and TON. Vave’s own terms decide who may open an account, so read them first.

Vave’s lobby with Sports Betting, Live betting and Racing tabs across the top and a sign-up window offering a sport bonus or a casino package
Where Chumba runs on Gold Coins and Sweeps Coins, Vave runs on a crypto balance: sports and casino share one account, and the first choice at sign-up is which welcome package to take.
VaveOur advertiser
6Currencies
Open

TrustDice was tested in May 2026: each crypto withdrawal arrived in 10 to 15 minutes, and ID was first requested after about 5,000 USDT had been withdrawn, at which point verification followed. How a crypto balance differs from a sweepstakes redemption is explained on real-money sites like Chumba.

Which sweepstakes casinos have an app like Chumba?
On their own documents, Pulsz (Terms of Use 5.2, clause 6.10) and Fortune Wins (Terms and Conditions 4.8, preamble) refer to their own mobile application. Chumba itself has Chumba Lite and Chumba Casino Mini on both stores.
Does Chumba Casino have a full app?
Neither store listed one on 11 September 2026. Chumba Lite and Chumba Casino Mini are reduced versions, and the full lobby runs in a web browser.
Do the rules change if I play through an app?
At Chumba they stay the same: Terms and Conditions 27.0 and Sweeps Rules 26.0 govern the platform and the App alike. Brands whose terms define their Platform to include a mobile application apply one rulebook to both as well.
Why is a brand's app marked unknown here?
Its terms and rules were read for coins, redemption and verification, and app wording was outside what that reading recorded. Unknown means unread, never a finding that an app is missing.
Do Vave or TrustDice have apps?
Our records for both crypto casinos hold an empty app field, so they are listed as unknown. Both are real-money casinos, a different product from a sweepstakes app.