Skip to the comparison
chumbacasinoalternatives

Chumba Casino and the sites like it, compared from the operators’ own documents

The chumbacasinoalternatives teamReads Chumba Casino’s documents and those of the sites like it end to end, and records the version, the clause and the date

Updated 11 September 2026

Method and sources

Our method: the operators' own documents, read and dated line by line

Every figure on this site comes from an operator's own terms, sweepstakes rules, help pages or store listings, printed with the document version and the date we read it. We ran 2 real-money tests, both at crypto casinos, and played no sweepstakes site.

Best Chumba casino alternative150% on the first deposit at Vave
  • Bonus on deposit one150%
  • Upper limit1.5 BTC + 100 free spins
  • Next three deposits100% / 50% / 25%
  • Wagering multiplenot printed
Visit VaveOur one paid placement. Figures from vave.com/promotions, read 24 August 2026; no wagering multiple is printed there, so read the terms before depositing. Vave is a real-money crypto casino, not a sweepstakes site. 18+.

How we compare sweepstakes casinos, in brief

This is how we compare sweepstakes casinos with Chumba Casino and with each other. We read each operator's own documents, copy every figure with its clause, and print the document version and the date we read it beside the figure. The same method sits behind every row of the Chumba casino alternatives listing.

A figure on this site looks like this: minimum redemption 100 Sweeps Coins, Chumba Sweeps Rules 26.0 of 13 July 2026, clause 6.5, read 11 September 2026. Anyone holding the same file can check that line in a minute. When the operator publishes a new version, the figure is re-read and the date moves with it.

What counts as a source

Four kinds of operator document supply every figure about a sweepstakes brand:

  • Terms. Terms and Conditions, Terms of Use or Terms of Service: who operates the platform, what the coins are, verification, account rules and closure.
  • Sweepstakes rules. Sweeps Rules, Official Rules, Promotional Play Rules or SC Game Rules: the prize coin, its dollar value, the playthrough, the redemption minimum and the free-entry route.
  • Help pages. The operator's own help-centre articles, each with the updated date it prints: redemption methods, stated processing times, document lists.
  • Store listings. App Store and Google Play pages published under the operator's developer name: seller, version, update date and age label.

For Chumba itself, the core set is below. Every Chumba figure on the site traces to one of these files or to one of Chumba's own help pages.

DocumentVersionDatedRead
Terms and Conditions27.013 July 202611 September 2026, live PDF
Sweeps Rules26.013 July 202611 September 2026, live PDF
Customer Acceptance Policy9.028 August 202511 September 2026, live PDF
Responsible Social Gameplay Policy4.010 July 202511 September 2026, live PDF
Sweeps Rules, older version21.030 December 202511 September 2026, live PDF
Chumba Lite and Chumba Casino Mini store pages1.25.0 and 1.16.0 on iOS17–18 December 202511 September 2026

Older versions stay in the record because they show what moved. Sweeps Rules 21.0 still printed a postal free-entry address, for example, and version 26.0 replaced it with an in-app entry request.

A version and a date on every figure

The newest document wins the field, and the older one is kept beside it. Where two documents from the same operator disagree, we print both figures side by side. Crown Coins’ Sweepstakes Policy 1.0 of 16 July 2024 is the clearest case: its preamble gives a 100 Sweeps Coin redemption minimum and its clause 12 gives 50, so both numbers appear wherever that brand is compared.

The read date matters as much as the version. Operators reissue their rules often: LuckyLand Slots’ Sweeps Rules reached version 31.0 on 13 July 2026, and WOW Vegas published SC Game Rules 30.0 on 9 September 2026. A figure with its date can always be matched to the file it came from, which is why every figure carries one.

Archived copies, and when we use them

Some operator sites answer our reader with a block page, an access error or an app shell that holds no text. In that case we open a web-archive capture of the operator's own page and say so beside the figure, with the capture date. The text is still first-party: it is the operator's page as it stood on that day.

Examples from the current set:

  • Chumba's Sweeps Rules page was reached through a capture of 1 August 2026; the PDF it links opens live and was read on 11 September 2026.
  • LuckyLand Slots’ Sweeps Rules 31.0 were read from a capture of 7 September 2026.
  • Crown Coins’ newest captured rules date from July 2024, so every Crown Coins figure is labelled as July 2024 text.

A block page is recorded as nothing at all. It describes our own connection, never the brand. Where an operator serves its rules through its own content endpoint, as WOW Vegas and Rolla do, we read that endpoint and name it.

How a blank is marked

A blank cell carries one of three labels, and each means something different.

LabelWhat it meansExample
not readWe could not reach the operator's own text for this fieldPulsz's Sweeps Coin value: the rules page returned an access error and its archived copy is an empty shell
not statedWe read the document in full and the fact is absentStake.us redemption minimum: Terms and Conditions 18.0, clause 13.3(a), reserves the right to set one and prints no figure
not printed anywhereNo document or page of the operator gives the figureChumba's game count: its about-us page says “hundreds” and stops there

None of these labels is a mark against the brand. The cell stays blank until a first-party text fills it, and it is never filled from someone else's article.

Trade press: events only, and labelled

A few events have no first-party text we could read. For those we use trade press, and the sentence names the outlet and the date. The LuckyLand Slots closure is the main example: it was reported by CasinoBeats on 28 July 2026, quoting VGW, with Gold Coin purchases ending on 3 August, play on 24 August, and access and redemptions on 14 September 2026.

Our own first-party check is narrower. On 11 September 2026, luckylandslots.com redirected to a not-available page. What that means for the players who liked both brands is on casinos like Chumba and LuckyLand.

Trade press supplies the dates of events. Minimums, times, fees and every other figure still come from the operator's documents.

What we never use

Review aggregators, rating sites, affiliate comparison pages, player forums and social threads sit outside our sources. They carry opinions and second-hand summaries, often of a rulebook that has since changed. A clause with a version number can be checked by anyone against the same file; a forum post can only be believed or doubted.

The two money tests, and no sweepstakes play

Exactly two real-money tests stand behind this site, and both were at crypto casinos:

CasinoWhenWhat we didResult
Vave, our advertiser28 August 2026Deposit, play, withdrawalNo ID requested for amounts up to 5,000 USDT
TrustDiceMay 2026Crypto withdrawalsEach paid in 10–15 minutes; ID requested only after about 5,000 USDT had been withdrawn
Section 8 of Vave’s terms, its withdrawal policy, shown in full
A withdrawal here is money leaving your own balance, set by section 8 of Vave’s terms; at Chumba the same step is a redemption request under clauses 8.14 to 8.19.

No sweepstakes site was played, bought from or redeemed from by us, Chumba included. Every sweepstakes figure is what the operator's document promises, such as Chumba's “up to ten (10) business days” for the bank leg of a redemption in Terms and Conditions 27.0, clause 8.16. Those promises are laid side by side in the Chumba redemption guide and the Chumba verification guide. The crypto tests describe a different model, and the difference is explained on real-money sites like Chumba.

How the listing is ordered

Vave sits first because it is our advertiser and the only paid placement on the site. It is a real-money crypto casino licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under OGL/2024/1676/0905, held by Latcas B.V., and it is labelled as our advertiser wherever it appears.

The sweepstakes brands below it are ordered by two tests:

  1. Closeness to Chumba's model. A purchased coin with no cash value, a free prize coin redeemable at US$1, a free-entry route, cash redemption to a bank or wallet, and a 1× playthrough. Global Poker and LuckyLand Casino share Chumba's owner and rulebook style, as set out on Chumba Casino sister sites.
  2. How complete the readable documents are. A brand whose current rules we read in full ranks above one known only from an old capture or a blocked page.

Stake.us shows how the first test works. It calls its prize coin Stake Cash, requires it to be played three times before redemption (Terms and Conditions 18.0, clause 13.1(c)) and leaves the redemption minimum unprinted, so it sits further from Chumba's model than a brand with a 1× playthrough and a printed floor.

A brand whose own terms offer only a play coin moves to a separate comparison. Mega Bonanza's Terms of Service 2.6 of 26 January 2026 is one example, and it appears among social casinos like Chumba. Apart from Vave's first place, every position on the list is set by these two tests.

When a document changes

When an operator issues a new version, we re-read it, update the figure, the version and the read date, and keep the old reading in the record. That is how we compare sweepstakes casinos on every page, from the listing to the blog. If you spot a clause that says something different from our line, the about page explains how to report it.

Did you play Chumba Casino or any other sweepstakes site?
No. Every sweepstakes figure on the site comes from the operator's own documents, with the version and the date we read it. Our only real-money tests were at two crypto casinos: Vave on 28 August 2026 and TrustDice in May 2026.
Why is Vave listed first?
Vave is our advertiser and the only paid placement on the site. It is a real-money crypto casino, a different product from a sweepstakes casino. The sweepstakes brands below it are ordered by how closely they follow Chumba's model and how complete their readable documents are.
What does a blank cell in a comparison mean?
‘Not read’ means we could not reach the operator's own text for that field. ‘Not stated’ means we read the document in full and the fact is absent. Neither label is a verdict on the brand.
Why do some figures cite an archived copy?
When an operator's live page returns a block page, an access error or an empty app shell, we read a web-archive capture of that same operator page. The figure then carries the capture date instead of a live read date.
Do you use review sites or player forums?
Only operators' own documents supply figures. Trade press is used for a few dated events, such as a brand closure, and each such sentence names the outlet and the date.